Skip to content

Division of Rheumatology

Physicians in the Division of Rheumatology, part of the Department of Medicine at Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center, diagnose and treat a range of rheumatic diseases.

This division is active in research studies of rheumatologic disorders, systemic lupus erythematosus and other forms of autoimmune disease.

Related programs

Penn State College of Medicine is an equal-opportunity employer and accepts all qualified applications regardless of their gender, ethnic origin or religious background.